About Historic Prince William

We are a non-profit organization, working in partnership with other historical groups in this area by:


President - David Cuff (Aug. 2016 - present)
Vice President - Robert Moser (Sept. 2017 - present)
Secretary - Jim Bish
Treasurer - Ernie Porta
Directors - Bill Olson, Charlie Grymes, Dennis Van Derlaske, Don Wilson, Sandra Sargent, Kate Bitely

Life Board Members

Jerry MacDonald - 20+ years, founding member
Jane MacDonald - 20+ years, founding member
Ron Turner - 20+ years
Morgan Breeden - 20+ years

In Memoriam

Jerry MacDonald (September 27, 1937 - August 17, 2015).
He was serving as the Secretary for Historic Prince William (see obituary).

More Information

For information about Historic Prince William, please contact us via e-mail at info@historicprincewilliam.org or by postal mail at P.O. Box 1731, Prince William, Virginia 22195-1731